Community First Foundation
PAGE TOOLS:
For more info contact: info@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

Staff

Marla J. Williams
President and CEO

Responsible for:

Direction and leadership in concert with board of directors.

Learn more

720.898.5922
mwilliams@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Cheryl Haggstrom
Executive Vice President

Responsible for:
Strategic planning, business development and community partnerships.

Learn more

720.898.5921
chaggstrom@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Administration & Finance


Kenneth R. Kirwin
Vice President of Finance
Responsible for:
Financial strategic direction, investment management oversight and administrative management.
Learn more
720.898.5924
kkirwin@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Tiffaney Kolander
Accounting Manager
Responsible for:
Managing the accounting department and day-to-day financial activities of the Foundation.
Learn more
720.898.5914
tkolander@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Neelamai Chunlapak
Senior Accountant

Responsible for:
Accounting duties such as accounts payable, bank and credit card reconciliations, and financial reports.

Learn more

720.898.5913
nchunlapak@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Rennetta Lueckenhoff
Executive Assistant

Responsible for:
Supporting the president & CEO, vice president finance, and the

Foundation board and its committees.

Learn more

720.898.5922
rlueckenhoff@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Karen Newcomb
Accounting Clerk/Receptionist

Responsible for:
Accounting, administration and front office reception.

Learn more

720.898.5900
knewcomb@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Communications


Kayla Arnesen
Director of Strategic Communications

Responsible for:
Managing marketing, branding, and strategic communication initiatives.

Learn more

720.898.5919
karnesen@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Angela Bevacqua
Senior Communications Specialist

Responsible for:
Internal and external communications, including website development, branding, and event planning.

Learn more

720.898.5909
abevacqua@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Nonprofit Relations & Services


Mike Jackson, M.A.

Director of Nonprofit Relations and Services

Responsible for:

Building relationships with nonprofit organizations, planning, and developing programs for the Foundation’s Nonprofit Preservation Initiative.

Learn more

720.898.5916

mjackson@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Dana Rinderknecht
Director of Online Giving
Responsible for:
Ensuring that the online program’s overall strategic direction is sustainable, providing guidance for the program’s evolution, and keeping the program fresh and germane
.

Learn more

720.898.5911
drinderknecht@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Bryce Wilkinson

Senior Online Giving Specialist

Responsible for:

Supporting the online giving program through data analysis, donor relations, and nonprofit assistance.

Learn more

720.898.5917

bwilkinson@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Lisa Lujan

Online Giving Coordinator

Responsible for:

Supporting ColoradoGives.org, the Foundation’s
online giving resource.

Learn more

720.898.5920

llujan@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Paul Mulligan

Grants & Donor Services Manager
Responsible for:
Administering Community First Foundation's grants program as well as the receipt, acknowledgement and reporting of all philanthropic gifts.

Learn more

720.898.5918

pmulligan@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 

Jennifer Dake, bCRE

Grants & Gifts Coordinator
Responsible for:
Administrative and programmatic support for the Foundation’s fundraising and grant-making programs.

Learn more

720.898.5907

jdake@CommunityFirstFoundation.org

 
     

     

 

 

Home | About Us | Community Involvement | How To Give | Financials | News & Events
Copyright 2014 Community First Foundation